Home: Board of Directors


Email Position
George Wausnock wausey20@gmail.com President

Jim Arms

jarms@ddsinet.net Vice President-Carousel Community Partnership
Jill Burbank jjjburbank@verizon.net Volunteer Coordinator
Arline Christ no email (phone: 610-326-2911) Board Member
Alan MacBain AlanMacBain@aol.com Creative Director
Brien Heisey sscc1978@aol.com Board Member
Don Arters don@veteranlawncare.net Board Member
Terry Jones terryjones708@gmail.com Board Member
Bev Reber blitz314@aol.com Board Member
Gail Yoder gyoder@msn.com Board Member
Jason Bobst jbobst@wntwp.com Board Member
Miles Feather earl_grey58@hotmail.com Board Member



Levi Wolf lwolf@wolfbaldwin.com Solicitor
Darlene Bainbridge tbain@verizon.net Secretary

The Carousel At Pottstown was officially incorporated October 10, 2000 and received 501©3 status from the IRS as a non-profit charitable organization.

Email the Carousel

Pottstown Carousel
PO Box 681., Pottstown, PA 19464
P: (610) 323-6099

Click to Donate Now

Site designed and donated by Dallas Data Systems, Inc.