Home: Board of Directors


Contact

Email Position
George Wausnock wausey@comcast.net President

Jim Arms

jarms@dallasdatasystems.com Vice President-Carousel Community Partnership
Jill Burbank jjjburbank@verizon.net Volunteer Coordinator
Arline Christ no email (phone: 610-326-2911) Board Member
Alan MacBain AlanMacBain@aol.com Creative Director
Brien Heisey sscc1978@aol.com Board Member
Don Arters don@veteranlawncare.net Board Member
Terry Jones tjones@pottstown.org Board Member
Bev Reber blitz314@aol.com Board Member
Donna Saylor Donnasay@comcast.net Vice President- Operations
Gail Yoder gyoder@msn.com Board Member
Veronika White veronika.white@comcast.net Board Member
Miles Feather earl_grey58@hotmail.com Board Member

Jason Bobst

jbobst@wntwp.com Board Member

 

 

Levi Wolf lwolf@wolfbaldwin.com Solicitor
Joan Austerberry joanauster@yahoo.com Secretary
Evan Brandt wheezer@enter.net Grant writer

The Carousel At Pottstown was officially incorporated October 10, 2000 and received 501©3 status from the IRS as a non-profit charitable organization.









Email the Carousel

Pottstown Carousel
32 Granville Way, Exton, PA 19341
P: (610) 323-6099

 


Site designed and donated by Dallas Data Systems, Inc.